Lokalt

Helsingborg:
Ordförande: Birger Nilsson
070-441 65 40
birger@trygghetspartiet.se

Höganäs:
Ordförande: Vakant

Landskrona:
Ordförande: Erling Hansen
073-657 77 10
erling@trygghetspartiet.se

Malmö:
Ordförande: Jan O.Pålsson
070-926 62 00
jan@trygghetspartiet.se

Svedala:
Ordförande: Lennart Nilsson
070-241 02 90
lennart@trygghetspartiet.se

Trelleborg:
Ordförande: Lisbeth Nilsson
0736-12 75 95
lisbeth@trygghetspartiet.se

Höör:
Ordförande: Sven Pettersson
072-702 72 24
sven@trygghetspartiet.se

Södra Öland:
Ordförande: Per Fredriksson
0485-353 10
per@trygghetspartiet.se

Linköping:
Kontaktperson: Roland Asph
0708-37 03 62
roland@trygghetspartiet.se